Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Excellence!

    I am so grateful to Will Davis for helping with my case! He always kept me up to date on what was happening & what to expect. Will is honest, trustworthy and reliable! Thank you Will, for being on my side & truly wanting the best for me & my kids! Your the best!

    Dec 3, 2017
  • Amazed

    Dealing with a divorce and custody matters especially for a father in today's legal world is an uphill battle.. Will Davis went above and beyond for me and my family of which I owe a great deal to him.. He tackled the case efficiently but what won me over in this was the fact he took a personal look into this matter and knew I wanted best for my children.. He'd even call out of blue just to check on us and would listen if I needed advice rather legal or personal... I thankyou Will for all you've done...

    Nov 14, 2017
  • Best in the business !!

    I have received the most amazing service and support from Ric Davis. I am so very thankful he has been a part of my life during some of my most difficult times! As our attorney, Ric has provided the most trusted comprehensive, professional support. The office staff along with Ric are the best in the business!

    Nov 1, 2017
  • Man of his word

    Will Davis is a man of his word and he rocks! He took on my case in which I was rear ended and had neck/throat and voice injury. Will never backed down from my notorious insurance company. He fought for me all the while having a genuine concern for my husband's and my well being. I was kept informed every step of the way. It was easy to trust Will as he is down to earth, up-front, and pulls no punches, unless they are in your favor :) I will turn to Mr. Davis if needed in the future. I HIGHLY recommend Will Davis to anyone injured and seeking compensation.

    Oct 12, 2017
  • Professionalism at its best

    Ric Davis is a wonderful and honest lawyer. He tells you the truth good or bad and does not over promise . He has represented both myself and my daughter in different cases and goes above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction. I would highly recommend this firm.

    Aug 28, 2017
  • I highly respect and appreciate Will Davis and would recommend him to anyone

    Christian and Davis handled a personal injury claim for me. Upon meeting my attorney, Will Davis, I felt confident he would handle my case in an honest, informative, and quick manner, I was not disappointed! Our meetings were always right on time, I was kept up to date with regular phone calls, AND he won my case! I highly respect and appreciate Will Davis and would recommend him to anyone, This law firm really cares about their clients.

    Aug 25, 2017
  • Trustworthy & Honest

    This firm was quite helpful and reliable. They told me straightforward the facts and was honest with me at all times. The integrity shown was impressive. I would certainly recommend this firm for a personal injury firm as I did. They will not disappoint you.

    Aug 2, 2017
  • There are people who care!!!!!!

    This was our first experience with actually needing an attorney. We weren't sure who to call, but as we did some searching, we became very discouraged as no one was interested in our situation. We were finally referred to Will Davis at the Christian & Davis law firm by another attorney who thought he might be able to help us. After reviewing our dilemma Will agreed to take it on. All through the long process, he communicated regularly, was very professional, and showed a heartfelt concern for what we'd been going through! He walked us through each stage of the process, explaining everything fully in terms that were very understandable. Due to his diligence, we were able to settle our claim and wound up on a very positive note. We would recommend Will Davis & the Christian & Davis law firm very highly for your legal needs!

    Mar 3, 2017
  • The Christian & Davis Law Firm is the BEST!!!

    The professionalism that I received from this firm was and is just that professional. Mr. Will Davis represented me with the upmost respect, intellect, dialect, and knowing the law. Mr. Davis kept me informed on my case progression and the necessary steps he was willing to take to get my case resolved. Mr. Davis explained to me in terms that I could understand and relate to with my case. Mr. Davis treated me like a person and not just a client. I plan to use this firm again in the near future if I see the need to do so. I HIGHLY recommend the Christian & Davis Law Firm especially for anyone who is looking for professionalism and a firm that will fight for you and keep you informed with your case. Keisha Hardy, Spartanburg, SC

    Jun 15, 2016
  • I will definitely recommend you!

    Just wanted to thank you for all the helpful advice regarding my situation! I really appreciate you taking the time out as you have. If I ever need a lawyer or know anybody that does I will definitely recommend you! Thanks so much once again!

    Nov 1, 2015
  • Treated me like I was his only client!

    Mr. Davis helped me more than even I imagined . He not only got me 3 times what was offered to me but also got me $30,000.00 for future expenses. He treated me like I was his only client . He cared about my problem. His goal was to get me back to as good as I once was . His fee was inline and even lower than others I've seen . Would I recomend MR. DAVIS You bet I would over and over again. thank you Mr. Davis so much.

    Oct 28, 2015
Disclaimer: All cases are different and the ability to achieve results my vary and the ability to achieve results in other cases may vary.